Lap Quilting with Georgia Bonesteel 1200 Series resource list episode 1201 Stitch By Number



Download 25.52 Kb.
Date conversion06.02.2017
Size25.52 Kb.
Lap Quilting with Georgia Bonesteel - 1200 Series


RESOURCE LIST
Episode 1201 - Stitch By Number

Guest Information:

Laura Wasilowski, website: www.artfabrik.com or e-mail: laura@artfabrik.com



Featured Patterns:

“Let It Snow” and “Pumpkin Patch” are available at www.georgiabonesteel.com (Quilt Store link)


Episode 1202 - Fishermen's Coats

Guest Information:

Marla Berns, website: www.fmch.ucla.edu or e-mail: Karynz@arts.ucla.edu

Sharon Takeda, e-mail: stakeda@lacma.org

Featured Book:

Japanese Fishermen's Coats

Available from University of Washington Press

PO Box 50096, Seattle, WA 98145-5096 phone 206-543-8870
Episode 1203 - Nature of Fabric

On Location:

Southern Highland Craft Guild at The Folk Art Center, Asheville, NC

Website: www.southernhighlandcraft.org

Guest Information:

Iris Aycock, e-mail: iaycock@hiwaay.net

Linda Taylor, website: www.lequilters.com or e-mail: Linda@lequilters.com

Featured Quilt:

“October Glory” by Hallie O'Kelley

Available from 2910 East 17th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Featured Book:


Screen Printing for Quilters is available at www.georgiabonesteel.com (Quilt Store link)
Episode 1204 - Vested Interests, Part I

Guests Information:

Rachel Clark, e-mail: rachel@kincy.com


Episode 1205 - Vested Interests, Part II

Guest Information:

Rachel Clark, e-mail: rachel@kincy.com


Episode 1206 - Cajun Quilters

On Location:

Heartstrings Quilts & More, 3113 Ryan St., Suite #4, Lake Charles, LA 70601



Guest Information:

Vonda L. Wright, Pearl H. Leach and Karen G. Kirkland, e-mail: Sewbeeit629@cs.com



Guest Instructor:

Judy Holley, e-mail: TH007JK@aol.com


Episode 1207 - Notable Notions

Guest Thimble Maker:

Tommie Jane Lane

Website: www.thimbles2fit.com, e-mail: tjlane@boone.net or phone: 888-246-3154
Episode 1208 - Let's Get Connected

Guest Information:

Linda Taylor, 4964 US Highway 75, North, Melissa, TX 75454,

Website: www.lequilters.com


(…continued)

Episode 1209 -Teach The Teachers

Guest Information:

Susan Fears, e-mail: sfears@berninausa.com

Jennifer Gigas, e-mail: jgigas@berninausa.com

Marlene Bryant, e-mail: marlene@berninausa.com



Featured Book:

Latte Quilt by Kerrie Hay, available at www.georgiabonesteel.com (Quilt Store link)

Featured Quilts:

“Paper Plate Quilt” by Anna Marie Tucker, e-mail: annamariequilts@pikeonline.net

"I Spy Quilt" by Jay Mizeras,

Rivermont, 78 Brogden Lane,

Hendersonville, NC 28791

Featured Project:

Printed Treasures, photo and pattern transfer fabric sheets by Milliken & Company

Available at www.georgiabonesteel.com (Quilt Store link)
Episode 1210 - Girl Scout Quilt Alert

On Location:

Johnson Farm: Henderson County Education Foundation

Website: www.johnsonfarm.org or e-mail: farm@henderson.K12.nc.us

Guest Information:

Western North Carolina Quilters Guild

Website: www.WesternNCQuilters.org

Betsy Lemon, e-mail: tech4quilters@yahoo.com

Mary Lou Weidman

Website: www.Marylouquiltdesigns.com or e-mail: Lattegirl@aol.com

Linda Taylor

Website: www.lequilters.com


Featured Book:

Storytime Quilts (A Kids 'n' Quilts Project)

Available at www.kidsnquilts.com


Episode 1211 - Appliqué Folk Art

On Location:

Freedom Escape Quilt Retreat

Contact: Lee R Lundahl, e-mail: lgr4491@aol.com or,

Edward Larson, e-mail: EdsArtSF@aol.com


Episode 1212- What's Up In Wyoming

On Location:

Stitch'n Time Quilting & Sewing Center, Owner, Kim Kerr

185 Scott Lane, Jackson, WY 83002

Website: www.stitchntimeinc.com or e-mail: info@stitchntimeinc.com

Quilting In The Tetons, Contact Mary M. Martin

PO Box 1708, Jackson, WY 83001

Website: www.mmartin@tetonwyo.org

Guest Information:

Carole A. Liebzeit, e-mail: cliebzeit@wmconnect.com


Episode 1213- North Carolina Quilt Symposium

On Location:

Asheville Quilt Guild

Website: www.main.NC.us/AQG

Guests Information:

Laura P. Casey, e-mail: pmcasey@aol.com

Connie W. Williams, e-mail: cwillts@cs.com

DeeDee Triplett, e-mail: rdtriplett@earthlink.net

Kristin Steiner, e-mail: kbsteiner@surfbest.net

Featured Books:

A Southern Album by Gerald Roy

Available from PO Box 432, Warner, NH, 03278



Vintage Quilts, Identifying, Collecting, Dating, Preserving & Valuing








The database is protected by copyright ©hestories.info 2017
send message

    Main page