March 2015 Reps Cassandra Aaron 313



Download 380.29 Kb.
Page1/3
Date conversion17.01.2017
Size380.29 Kb.
  1   2   3
March 2015 Reps

Cassandra Aaron 313

415-921-6269 Fax: 415-921-1032

caaaron@pacbell.net

Socks / Hosiery

· Socksmith Fashion Socks
N Tony Adams 814

714-488-6225 Fax: 714-892-1935

adamst@hhbrown.com

Women’s Shoes

· Montana

· Softspots
Jay Adrian 419

503-860-5918 Fax: 503-760-4927

jayadrian@msn.com

Shoes

· Original Muck Boot Co.

· Puddletons

· Xtratuf Boots

· Ranger
Maria Aliotti 302

206-664-6295 / 206-786-2939 Fax: 206-664-6297

maria@mariaaliotti.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Ecru

· Kinross Cashmere

· Three Dots

· Wooden Ships
Steve Alpert RB 4-5

805-434-1515 / 805-712-3542 Fax: 805-262-6292

stevealpert@hotmail.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Bluberry Denim
· Bok


· Daniel Jeans

· Essex

· I-Reversibles

· KC Collections

· Martini

· Neyelle

· Tally-Ho

· Venario

Hiliary Anderson EB 19

425-793-4525 / 425-922-1529 Fax: 888-344-7175

hiliary@hiliarysaccessories.com


Accessories / Handbags / Jewelry / Gifts

· Anna Beck

· Hobo The Original

· Holly Yashi Jewelry

· Hothead

· L. George Designs

· Lenny & Eva

· Mariana

· Sweet Romance/Ollipop
Karen L. Anderson 626

213-622-7447 / 213-448-2408 Fax: 213-622-7448

karen@klashowroom.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Baci

· Banaris Scarves

· Cino

· Fever

· Joules
Lynn Anthony RB 19-20-21

415-383-4016 / 415-847-8688 Fax: 415-383-4019

lanthony3b@yahoo.com

Apparel

· Garment City

· George Vine

· I.C. Collection

· Zashi
Tracy Askew RB 18

707-332-5291 Fax: 707-782-0249

tracybird415@gmail.com

Apparel / Accessories / Lingerie / Gifts

· April Cornell

· Frivilous

· Iridium

· LA Blend

· Little Boot Peep

· Nyah
· Oh My Gauze!


· Trixie
Deb Atiyeh 308

503-636-9376 / 503-970-8066 Fax: 503-636-9377

debatiyeh@yahoo.com

Apparel / Acc / Handbags / LingerieJewelry / Gifts

· Fashion Expressions Leather Gloves

· Artbird


· Clara Beau Jewelry

· Gypsy & Loic

· Hat Attack
· In Style Scarves


· John Michael Richardson

· Maruca Design

· Nakamol Design

· Sergio’s Liquid Metal
N Mike Atkins 417

503-926-3026 Fax: 503-296-2020

mikeatkins503@gmail.com

Shoes

· UGG Australia
Brandy Audette 828

360-513-6023 Fax: 866-305-0503

brandy2@vidagroup.com

Shoes

· Jambu

Mike Audette 607

360-921-6595 Fax: 866-305-0503

audettemj@aol.com

Shoes / Apparel / Accessories

· Naot

· Smartwool
Melina Avakian 206

213-688-5033 / 818-419-8298 Fax: 213-688-5035

themshowroom@hotmail.com

Apparel

· Inoah

· Olive Hill

· Zania
David Baccus 424

425-985-0410 Fax: 916-721-1515

ddbaccus2@peak.org

Shoes

· Ashaiko

· Brako
· Gold Button


· Salt & Sugar

· Ziera

Greta Ballard 204

503-452-1011 / 503-329-5931 Fax: 503-452-0670

greta@palladiumincjewelry.com


Jewelry

· Amy Torello

· Ayala Bar

· Calliope Jewelry

· David Tishbi

· Exstasia

· Grayling Jewelry

· J&I Jewelry

· Jeff McKenzie

· Konplott

· Patricia Locke
· Encanto


· Philippa Roberts

· Shari Dixon

· Silver Seasons

· Susan Goodwin

· Table Art

· Yoolie



Patty Barrington 509

206-282-0121/ 206-724-7479 Fax: 206-282-0210

pattybarrington@comcast.net

Lingerie / Accessories

· Berkshire Hosiery

· Dreamgirl

· Parfait/Affinitas

· Seven Til Midnight


Judie & Julie Bartole RB 15-16-17

503-987-1221/206-854-7711 Fax: 503-987-1222

judie@judiebartole.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Accessories By Icelandic Design

· Alice Barnabé
· Lulu Love


· Before And Again

· Habitat - Clothes To Live In

· Icelandic Design

· Neon Buddha

· Pure Handknit

· Wooly Bully Wear
Althea Bauer 205

252-571-0939

althea@ellingtonhandbags.com

Accessories

· Ellington Handbags

Laura Bedell 208

206-719-2227 Fax: 888-900-3151

laurabedell@comcast.net


Accessories / Jewelry / Handbags

· Adajio Collection

· Altiplano

· Anne Koplik

· Delux Hats

· Emilime Handcrafted
· Lotus Moon Arts


· Kevin N Anna

· Lemon Tree

· Sienna Sky · Simkins Jewel Art

· Something Charming

· Sven Handbags

· Tara Handknits · Toucan Hats
· Wallaroo Hat Company


· Wide Mouth Frog

· Winks Readers
Mike Berkis 420

Phone: 323-304-1988 Fax: 714-465-2558

mike.berkis@consolidatedshoe.com

Shoes

· Madeline Shoes

· Nicole

· Poetic Licence
Brent Bickel 711

503-590-5331 / 503-332-9397 Fax: 503-590-9822

bebickel@comcast.net

Shoes

· Brooks Sports

· Spenco

· Spenco Insoles


Judy Billings AN 1-2-3

206-550-1836 Fax: 206-462-1551

jbillings@bigplanet.com

Apparel

· Eucalyptus

· LUR

· Tribal Sportswear
N Kevin Bishop 604

339-235-7991 / 951-534-9095 Fax: 951-257-7628

kevin.bishop@rockport.com

Shoes

· Rockport

Ed Boehl 200

253-851-2516 / 303-898-2885

lydiaboehl@aol.com


Accessories / Handbags / Gifts

· Osgoode Marley
Nan Bolton 501

206-286-9239 / 206-910-5498 Fax: 206-284-6195

nkbolton@comcast.net

Apparel / Lingerie / Accessories

· Body Hush · Hanky Panky

· Hot Sox

· Just Jill

· Last Tango

· Mod O Doc

· MTC Raincoats

· Orb Canada

· V. Fraas
Jeff Boon 524

206-842-3014 / 206-499-3354 Fax: 425-671-0272

jeffboon@cascadeassociates.com

Shoes / Apparel / Accessories

· Feetures Socks

· Icebreaker Merino Apparel

· Lole

· Oliberté Footwear

· Oofos Recovery Footwear
Priti Boyd 628

415-823-9896 Fax: 415-651-9701

pritijainboyd@gmail.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Indigenous

· Jaskar

· Komarov
Sasha Brann 623

213-493-2427 / 310-650-8139 Fax: 866-493-0901

jeansrep@gmail.com

Apparel

· Principle Denim Innovators

· Red Engine Jeans

· Sage

Alison Brashears 708

310-740-5452

alison@frontierreps.com

Shoes / Apparel / Accessories

· Acorn

· Freewaters

· Haiku
Juliet Bright 712

888-937-2475 / 503-229-4967

jbright@birkenstockusa.com

Shoes

· Birkenstock

· Birkenstock Professional

· Birki’s

· Papillio
N Adam Brown 603

626-665-5538 / 626-665-5538 Fax: 909-483-4974

adam.brown@deerstags.com

Shoes

· Deer Stags

· NoSox

· Slipperooz
Mary Brown 300

425-670-8288 / 425-210-9217 Fax: 425-670-8288

brownmaryk@aol.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Calvin Klein Performance

· Goodhew Socks

· Sockwell Socks
Jay Buchalter 804

323-221-7300 / 310-920-0069 Fax: 323-222-7300

jayb@burtendistribution.com

Shoes

· Ciabatta

· Fidelio

· Four Seasons

· Genext By Pedors

· OTC Orthodics

· Pedors
· Foot Sox


· Rock Spring

· Shoe Care Products
N Kathy Buri 624

213-623-2750 Fax: 213-623-3842

kathyburi@missme.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Miss Me Accessories

· Miss Me Girls

· Miss Me Jeans

· Miss Me Sportswear

Susan Burris 303

415-868-0955 / 415-847-8535 Fax: 415-868-0954

burris.susan@gmail.com


Apparel

· Cutloose

· Salaam
Richard Cardall 609

303-683-2056 / 303-908-7209 Fax: 303-683-5075

rcardall@comcast.net

Shoes

· Giesswein

· Neil M USA

· Steam Horse
Tricia Carll 523

206-331-4882 / 206-351-3818

tricia.carll@linesofdenmark.com

Shoes / Apparel / Accessories

· Ilse Jacobsen Hornbaek

· Onni And CO

· Rosemunde Copenhagen
Chris Carpenter 408-413

510-508-8812 Fax: 541-935-9301

ccarpenter55@yahoo.com

Shoes

· Arcopedico

· Chooka
· Coque Terra


· Crowne Comfort

· Eric Michael

· Fidji Shoes

· Fleming

· Gio Reino

· Jafa

· Klogs

· La Plume

· RJ’s Fuzzies
N Mollie Catherman 201

503-427-0578 Fax: 888-485-8329

mollie@giftdancer.com

Apparel, Accessories, Handbags, Jewelry, Gifts

· Calamarie · Circle Creek

· Collared Greens · Duke Cannon

· Jag Jag Bird · Julianne Collections

· Kraftworks Studio · Natural Inspirations

· Peter Grimm · Pomme-Pidou

· SNI Group · Toe Toe Socks

· Treat Beauty · TSC Giftables · Vizini
Rose Cato 321

213-995-9807 / 248-891-8655 Fax: 310-310-2828

rose@livefreeshowroom.com

Apparel / Shoes

· Denimocracy

· Desigual Shoes

· Green Dragon

· LIV

· Lolly

· Mickey & Jenny

· Pink Lotus
· Nick & Mo


· Scrapbook

· Skunkfunk

Emily Clark 526

541-686-3008 / 541-912-0616 Fax: 541-200-6165

eclark@lifeisgood.com

Apparel / Accesories / Childrens / Gifts

· Life Is Good
Peggy Clarke EB 19A

360-608-0694 Fax: 360-896-9760

peggyandcompany@gmail.com

Accessories / Handbags / Jewelry

· Belarno Leather Goods

· Delmundo

· Deveer Designs

· Glass Fuzion

· Heather Ramsay

· Joanna Lovett Sterling
· Riverpath Studio


· Julia Britell

· Owen Glass Collection

· Riverpath Studio

· Soreci By BPS

· Whitney Sarasota
Bill Cohen 426

888-498-1754 / 503-708-9962 Fax: 503-210-0858

shoepdx@gmail.com

Shoes / Accessories / Handbags

· Bos And Co. Boots

· Fly London

· Groundhog

· Softinos

Michael Cohen 322

213-627-8851 Fax: 213-627-8852

sales@cohenshowroom.com


Apparel

· All Things Fabulous

· Jacob Davis Brand Jeans

· Kopal - Arisanal Clothing

· UNE
John Coke 719

541-318-1358 / 541-771-1952 Fax: 541-318-1458

john@waypointoutdoor.com

Shoes

· Keen

· Vasque
Linda Conley AS 4-5

208-819-4148 Fax: 866-573-6981

lindaco29@yahoo.com

Apparel

· Bryn Walker

· Glima

· NYDJ

· Sisters Sweaters
Al Correia 726

925-457-0281 Fax: 925-634-1683

a.correia@sbcglobal.net

Shoes

· Trotters
Elisha Cruson EB 27-28

206-730-0550 Fax: 206-260-2422

sales@elishamariahinc.com

Apparel

· Farrell Apparel
· Hazel


· Neesha

· Sita Couture

· Velvet Heart
Susie Cunningham 225

503-230-1219 / 503-380-5138 Fax: 503-231-3554

susiesunkid@yahoo.com

Childrens Shoes / Childrens Accessories

· Bobux
· Tommy! Tickle


· Country Kids Legwear

· No Slippy Hair Clippy

· San Diego Hat

· Tumblewalla Organics

Gary DeBiasi 402

925-586-4415 Fax: 925-825-4562

gary.debiasi@gmail.com

Shoes / Handbags

· Pikolinos
Carrie DelCurto EB 7-8

360-253-2660 / 360-521-5482 Fax: 360-253-3974

carrie@cdelcurto.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Anna Sukarki

· Designs By OC

· Echo Design

· Leaders In Leather

· Mayan Creations

· Organic Tagua
· Diana Acuesta Jewelry


· Parkhurst

· Zsiska
Gary Deutsch 522

925-943-6090 / 925-708-5278 Fax: 925-943-6090

thedeuts@juno.com

Apparel

· North River Sportswear
Mark E Dorothy 725

206-328-0855 / 206-353-9100 Fax: 206-328-0859

markedorothy@gmail.com

Shoes / Accessories

· Arch Molds Insoles

· Macpherson Leather

· Orthofeet

· Pedag

· Pedifix

· Powerstep Insoles

· Spenco Insoles

N Michal Douthit 222

213-488-3535 / 805-660-3199 / 970-581-0433

Fax: 213-488-9922

nekenuf@aol.com

Apparel

· Biz

· Blessing Bracelets

· Gretty Zueger

· Im·bue

· MSP By Miraclesuit


· JOH By Morning Apple

· Paparazzi

· Sheralven Fragrances

· Te Verde
Nathalie Dryer 800

616-914-4420

nathalie.dryer@hushpuppies.com

Shoes

· Hush Puppies
Becky Duris EB 9-10

253-926-1970 / 253-219-4162 Fax: 253-926-1842

sales@beckyduris.com

Accessories / Gifts

· Catori Bohemian Bags
· Moksha Imports


· Davco Socks

· K-Bell Socks

· Laurel Burch Handbags

· Laurel Burch Mugs

· Laurel Burch Scarves

· Laurel Burch Socks

· Mellow World Handbags

· Sun-Sand Handbags
N Cindi Eayrs 513

209-566-7820 / 209-204-1885

katieh@nobleoutfitters.com

Shoes / Apparel / Accessories / Jewelry

· Noble Outfitters
Denny Eckstein 823

702-823-2425 / 858-736-6148 Fax: 888-332-9775

deckstein5@msn.com

Shoes

· Elites By Walking Cradles

· Mark Lemp Classics

· Rose Petals By Walking Cradles

· Walking Cradles
Julie Elas EB 15-16

206-621-7303 Fax: 206-382-6167



Apparel / Handbags

· Bestow Denim

· Breeke Art T-shirts

· Carol Rose USA

· Carol Rose Sweaters

· Claudia Richards

· Effeci · Jess & Jane USA

· Panitti

· Very Important Pieces VIP
Steve English 414

858-824-2999 / 951-956-8501

steveenglish3@gmail.com

Shoes

· Naughty Monkey

· Not Rated
Linda Errico EB 20

503-481-2686 Fax: 503-653-9291

linda.errico@hotmail.com

Handbags / Jewelry

· Hobo The Original

· Holly Yashi Jewelry

· Lenny & Eva Jewelry

· Mariana Jewelry

· Ollipop Jewelry

· Sweet Romance Jewelry
Brian Eskelson 627

206-784-5577 / 425-420-8610 Fax: 206-770-6577

brian@mortonreps.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Beyond Coastal

· Carve Designs

· Chums

· Icebox Knitting

· Keen Bags

· Max Love Brand

· Overland Bags
Erin Eugster 325

206-948-0385 Fax: 425-877-1655

eleugster@comcast.net

Apparel / Accessories

· PrAna
JoAnn Farese 227

415-742-5422 Fax: 415-661-2296

j_farese@sbcglobal.net

Childrens / Acc / Gifts

· Babysoy

· Jaxxwear

· Limeapple

· Little Lime

· New Jammies

· Origany

· Up And Away
· World Of Eric Carle


· Wayi Bamboo
N Patricia Farley EB 31

360-299-0504 / 360-770-6683 Fax: 888-927-7890

patricia@asianeye.com

Accessories

· Asian Eye, Scarves, Shawls, Hats

· Asian Eye Gloves, Throws
Melody Fast EB 6

213-627-3663 / 310-663-1626 Fax: 213-627-3664

melodyfastsales@gmail.com

Apparel / Jewelry

· Art Of Cloth

· Christopher Calvin

· Citron

· Citron 3.33

· Ficklesticks

· Mill Valley

· Prairie Cotton

· Yea
N Lauren (And Rebecca Avila) Fenner 326

213-488-3371 / 714-329-1856 Fax: 213-488-8062

lauren@triddleshowroom.com / rebecca@triddleshowr

Apparel

· Coconinno

· Kenise

· Kensie Jeans

· Peppercorn

· Tatiana & Natouchi

· Yumi
Rob Ferenc 724

323-806-0656 / 323-356-8078 Fax: 323-920-0058

robfere@gmail.com

Shoes

· Bussola

Jim Fink 707

206-310-6046 Fax: 866-272-4205

james.fink@clarks.com


Shoes

· Bostonian

· Clarks 1825

· Clarks Originals

· Clarks Outdoor

· Clarks Slip Resistant

· Clarks Tor
Peggy Finnegan 305

707-778-1592 Fax: 707-778-1873

peggyfinnegan@gmail.com

Apparel / Accessories

· Fiore

· Iridium

· IVKO

· Little Journeys

· Sophi Finzi

· URU

· Yasuko Kurisaka
Cliff Fisher 718

512-970-0466

cliff.fisher@fitflop.com

Shoes

· FitFlop
N Jenna Fisher, Tanny Diep 621

323-583-3330 Fax: 323-583-3331

jenna@coin1804.com / tanny@coin1804.com

Apparel

· Coin 1804
Eric Fitzsimmons 826

503-265-9296

eric.footwear@gmail.com

Shoes

· Ara Shoes North America
James Franco 703

206-617-3504 Fax: 866-274-7035

jim.franco@clarks.com

Shoes



  1   2   3


The database is protected by copyright ©hestories.info 2017
send message

    Main page